People

Name Position Phone Email
Professor Timothy Bonyhady Professor
ANU College of Law
+61 2 6125 4220 tim.bonyhady@anu.edu.au
Dr. Barry Croke Senior Lecturer
ANU College of Science
+61 2 6125 0666 barry.croke@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Ross Griffiths Emeritus Professor
ANU College of Science
+61 2 6125 0711 Ross.Griffiths@anu.edu.au
Professor Geoffrey Hope Research Fellow
ANU College of Asia & the Pacific
+61 2 6125 3283 geoffrey.hope@anu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor Barbara Norman Adjunct Professor
ANU Climate Change Institute
+61 2 6201 5644 Barbara.Norman@canberra.edu.au
Associate Professor Nerilie Abram Associate Professor +61 (2) 6125 1978 nerilie.abram@anu.edu.au
Dr Imran Ahmad Honorary Associate Professor +61416529192 imran.ahmad@anu.edu.au
Professor Jon Altman Research professor & ARC Australian Professorial Fellow
ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences
+61 2 6125 2858 jon.altman@anu.edu.au
Professor Atholl Anderson Professor of Prehistory, Archaeology & Natural History
ANU College of Asia & the Pacific
+61 2 6125 2450 atholl.anderson@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Don Anton Associate Professor of Law
ANU College of Law
+61 2 6125 3516 antond@law.anu.edu.au
Professor Owen Atkin Professor
ANU College of Science
+61 2 6125 5046 owen.atkin@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Pat Backwell Associate Professor
ANU College of Science
+61 2 6125 5481 pat.backwell@anu.edu.au
Professor Xuemei Bai Professor of Urban Environment & Human Ecology
ANU College of Science
+61 2 6125 7825 xuemei.bai@anu.edu.au
Dr Shuvo Bakar PhD in Statistics (UK)
Lecturer
ANU College of Arts and Social Sciences
+61 2 6125 6412 shuvo.bakar@anu.edu.au
Professor Kenneth Baldwin Deputy Director, Research School of Physics & Engineering
Director, ANU Energy Change Institute
ANU College of Science
Deputy Director, ANU Climate Change Institute
+61 2 6125 4702 Kenneth.Baldwin@anu.edu.au
Professor Marilyn Ball Professor
ANU College of Science
+61 2 6125 5057 Marilyn.Ball@anu.edu.au
Dr Rowena Ball ARC Future Fellow
ANU College of Science
+61 2 6125 0727 rowena.ball@anu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor Howard Bamsey Adjunct Professor
ANU College of Asia & the Pacific
+61 2 6125 1637 howard.bamsey@anu.edu.au
Admiral (Ret) Chris Barrie Adjunct Professor Strategic and Defence Studies Centre +61 2 61259929 chris.barrie@anu.edu.au
Professor Christian Barry Professor of Philosophy +61 (2) 61258475 christian.barry@anu.edu.au
Dr Gregory Barton Senior Research Fellow
ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences
+61 2 6125 3055 gregory.barton@anu.edu.au
Dr Alison Behie Lecturer and Head of Discipline, Biological Anthropology alison.behie@anu.edu.au
Dr Charmian Bennett Research Fellow
ANU College of Science
+61 2 6125 6871 charmian.bennett@anu.edu.au
Professor Jeffrey Bennett Professor
ANU College of Asia & the Pacific
+61 2 6125 0154 jeff.bennett@anu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor Helen Berry Adjunct Professor, ANU Climate Change Institute
ANU College of Science
Professor, University of Canberra
helen.berry@canberra.edu.au
Dr Boyd Blackwell Senior Fellow, Plasma Research Laboratory, RSPE
Director, Australian Plasma Fusion Research Facility
ANU College of Science
+61 2 6125 2482 boyd.blackwell@anu.edu.au
Professor Andrew Blakers Director Centre for Sustainable Energy Systems (CSES)
ANU College of Engineering & Computer Science
+61 2 6125 5905 andrew.blakers@anu.edu.au
Professor Justin Borevitz Professor 61 2 6125 3068 justin.borevitz@anu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Fellow Mike Bourke Adjunct Senior Fellow
ANU College of Asia & the Pacific
+61 2 6125 4345 mike.bourke@anu.edu.au
Dr Kathryn Bowen Senior Research Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology and Population Health
0407 299053 kathryn.bowen@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Cristopher Brack Associate Professor, Fenner School of Environment & Society
ANU College of Science
+61 2 6125 6769 Cris.Brack@anu.edu.au
Dr Oscar Branson Research Fellow +61 2 6125 9965 oscar.branson@anu.edu.au
Dr Jamie Bright Postdoctoral Research Fellow +61 2 6125 4417 jamie.bright@anu.edu.au
Dr Jochen Brocks Associate Professor / Research Fellow
ANU College of Science
+61 2 6125 7946 jochen.brocks@anu.edu.au
Dr Sally Brockwell Research Fellow, School of Culture, History & Language
ANU College of Asia & the Pacific
+61 2 6125 2217 Sally.Brockwell@anu.edu.au
Dr Matthew Brookhouse Lecturer (Ecological Modelling and Measurement)
ANU College of Science
+61 2 6125 2745 matthew.brookhouse@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Burke Fellow, Arndt-Corden Department of Economics
ANU College of Asia and the Pacific
paul.j.burke@anu.edu.au
Dr Gary Buttriss Lecturer gary.buttriss@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Geoff Cary Associate Professor, Bushfire Science
ANU College of Science
+61 2 6125 0059 Geoffrey.Cary@anu.edu.au
Dr Grace Chiu Senior Lecturer 61 2 6125 7292 grace.chiu@anu.edu.au
Dr Rebecca Colvin Knowledge Exchange Specialist +61 2 6125 4672 rebecca.colvin@anu.edu.au
Dr Daniel Connell Research Fellow, Lecturer
ANU College of Asia & the Pacific
+61 2 6125 7556 daniel.connell@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Cookson Partnership Manager Development Policy Centre 6125 5639 michael.cookson@anu.edu.au
Honorary Associate Professor Simon Corbell simon.corbell@anu.edu.au
Professor Robert Costanza ANU College of Asia and the Pacific 6125 6987 Robert.Costanza@anu.edu.au
Prof Vincent Craig 6125 3359 vince.craig@anu.edu.au
Dr Steven Crimp Climate Applications Scientist 6125 3917 Steven.Crimp@anu.edu.au
Dr Katherine Daniell Fellow
ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences
+61 2 612 58100 katherine.daniell@anu.edu.au
Mr Clem Davis Visiting Fellow
ANU College of Science
+61 2 612 53632 clem.davis@anu.edu.au
Mrs Clare de Castella Communications Manager, ANU Climate Change Institute +61 2 6125 0633
0438 208914
clare.decastella@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  20 October 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director/Page Contact:  Web Admin